List of Board of Governors, IHM Ahmedabad

- CHAIRMAN Shri Hareet Shukla, IAS, Secretary (Tourism) Govt. of Gujarat, Block No. 5/4, Sachivalaya Gandhinagar 382 010
- MEMBER Shri Gyan Bhushan, IES Economic Advisor, Ministry of Tourism, GOI, Transport Bhavan, 1 Sansad Marg, New Delhi 110 001
- MEMBER Jt. Secretary & Financial Advisor, Ministry of Tourism, GOI, Transport Bhavan, 1, Sansad Marg, New Delhi 110 001
- MEMBER Shri Alok Kumar Pandey, IAS Managing Director, Tourism Corporation of Gujarat Ltd., Block No. 16, 4th floor, Udyog Bhavan, Sector 11, Gandhinagar 382 017
- MEMBER Shri L.N. Singh, IAS Director of Employment and Training, Block No. 1, 3rd Floor Dr. Jivraj Mehta Bhavan, Old Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar
- MEMBER Shri G. T. Pandya, IAS Commissioner of Technical Education, GOG Block no. 2, 6th floor Karmayogi Bhavan, Sector 10-A, Gandhinagar 382 010
- MEMBER Shri D. Vankatesan, Regional Director, India Tourism (W&C Region) GOI, Mumbai Office, 123 M. Karve Marg, Opp. Churchgate, Mumbai 400 020
- MEMBER Shri Satvir Singh Director (S), National Council for Hotel Management, Plot No. A-34, Sector 62, Institutional Area NOIDA 201 309 U.P.
- MEMBER Principal Institute of Hotel Management, Veer Sawarkar Marg, Dadar West, Mumbai – 400 028
- MEMBER Shri Pusparaj Mohanty Area Director Operations Clarks Group of Hotel, 1-10-197 Surya Kamalam, Next to EPF Qtrs, Near Begumpet Railway station, Begumpet, Hyderabad-500016
- MEMBER Chef Varun Mohan Executive Chef ITC Royal Bengal, 1 JBS Haldane Avenue, Kolkata, West Bengal
- MEMBER Dr. J.K. Mangaraj, Principal, Member-Secretary IHM Ahmedabad